Shoeburyness Conservative Club




 Jim Rogers - Chair 

Louise Dutton - Secretary

June Hayward - Treasurer

Chris Morton - President

Jim Wilcocks - Vice President

Management Committee 

  Alan Jobson

Adrian Dutton 

Coral Jobson

Martyn James

Sue James

Renee Nugent-Foster

Teresa Shadforth

Esther Cunningham

Steve Harvey 

Fred Farenden

Norma Tyler


Zoie Dench- Steward

Kayleigh Smith - Assistant Steward



Members Area - Register to receive club news and information by email

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Sep 25 at 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 26 at 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Sunday, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 28 at 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members